Arion’s third album sees daylight. “Vultures Die Alone” features 10 tracks of extremely catchy modern melodic metal. Songs written by guitarist Iivo Kaipainen and drummer Topias Kupiainen, produced by Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius) and mixed by Adam “Nolly” Getgood (Periphery). Guest vocals by Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast) and Cyan Kicks.

Stream Vultures Die Alone now!

CDs, LPs and merch: